www.westservice.de

   
 
Latest ROS stepping motor controllers


Based on our long-term experiences with the first generation of ROS stepping motor controllers (Stepper1, Stepper8 and MiniStep) we now did a big step to higher performance and improved energy efficiency:
The SmartStep-Family with the devices SmartStep-1K-BP, SmartStep-1K-LP/HP and SmartStep-3K-LP/HP.

The following test specifications are fulfilled by the SmartStep-Family:

conducted emissions EN 55022
radiated emissions EN 55022
electromagnetic immunity EN 55024 resp. EN 61000-6-2

We will support you leading your customized devices through all the necessary tests.

 

SmartStep-1K-BP

mehr Infos

SmartStep-1K-BP

Stepper-1K-BP is a versatile stepping motor controller of the latest generation. The control unit and the power unit are assembled on the same circuit board. The stepping motor can be connected directly to this controller. Due to its small size, the SmartStep-1K-BP can be mounted directly on the back of the stepping motor ("BackPack") .

 

SmartStep-1K-LP/HP

mehr Infos

SmartStep-1K-LP-SL (Stiftleiste)

Example: SmartStep-1K-LP-SL (pin connector)

The SmartStep-1K-LP/HP is also a versatile stepping motor control of the latest generation. Again, the control unit and the power unit are assembled on the same circuit board (half euroboard) and the stepping motor can be connected directly. The SmartStep-1K-LP/HP will be equipped with the wiring technology of your choice and it is available in the versions LP (Low Power) and HP (High Power).

 

SmartStep-3K-LP/HP

mehr Infos

SmartStep-3K-LP/HP

The SmartStep-3K-LP/HP is a complete 3-channel stepping motor controller of the latest generation. Again, the control unit and the power unit are assembled on the same circuit board. Up to three stepping motors can be connected directly. The SmartStep-3K-LP/HP is available in the versions LP (Low Power with flat cable connectors) and HP (high power with terminal connectors and heatsink) .

   
  [TOP]© ROS Röbe-Oltmanns-Systeme | Update: 16/04/21 | Design: WestService

Neue ROS Schrittmotor-Steuerungen

Auf Basis der Erfahrungen mit unseren Schrittmotorsteuerungen der ersten Generation (Stepper1, Stepper8 und MiniStep) folgte nun ein großer Schritt zu mehr Leistung und höherer Energieeffizienz: die SmartStep-Familie mit den Modellen SmartStep-1K-BP, SmartStep-1K-LP/HP und SmartStep-3K-LP/HP.

Folgende Prüfspezifikationen werden von der SmartStep-Familie erfüllt:

Störspannung EN 55022
Störfeldstärke EN 55022
Störfestigkeit  EN 55024, bzw. EN 61000-6-2

Wir helfen Ihnen gern, Ihre Geräte durch alle Prüfungen zu führen.

 

SmartStep-1K-BP

mehr Infos

SmartStep-1K-BP

Die SmartStep-1K-BP ist eine vielseitige Schrittmotor-Steuerung der neuesten Generation. Steuer- und Leistungsteil befinden sich auf derselben Platine. Der Schrittmotor kann direkt angeschlossen werden. Aufgrund ihrer geringen Baugröße kann die SmartStep-1K-BP direkt auf den Rücken des Schrittmotors montiert werden ("BackPack").

 

SmartStep-1K-LP/HP

mehr Infos

Beispiel: SmartStep-1K-LP-SL (Stiftleiste)

Beispiel: SmartStep-1K-LP-SL (Stiftleiste)

Die SmartStep-1K-LP/HP ist ebenfalls eine vielseitige Schrittmotor-Steuerung der neuesten Generation. Auch hier befinden sich Steuer- und Leistungsteil auf derselben Platine (halbe Europakarte) und der Schrittmotor kann direkt angeschlossen werden. Die SmartStep-1K-LP/HP wird entsprechend der von Ihnen gewünschten Verdrahtungstechnik ausgestattet und wahlweise in den Versionen LP (Low Power) und HP (High Power) geliefert.

 

SmartStep-3K-LP/HP

mehr Infos

SmartStep-3K-LP/HP

Die SmartStep-3K-LP/HP ist eine komplette 3-Kanal-Schrittmotor-Steuerung der neuesten Generation. Auch hier befinden sich Steuer- und Leistungsteil auf derselben Platine. Bis zu drei Schrittmotoren können direkt angeschlossen werden. Die SmartStep-3K-LP/HP ist in den Versionen LP (Low Power mit Flachkabel-Steckverbinder) und HP (High Power mit Klemmen-Steckverbinder und Kühlkörper) erhältlich.

   
  [nach oben]© ROS Röbe-Oltmanns-Systeme | Letzte Aktualisierung am 08.03.2016 | Design: WestService